Meet the Team


ADMINISTRATION

TASHA THOMPSON  |  County Manager  |  Direct: (661) 549-0963  |  ThompsonT@ctt.com

JONDA STEWART     |  Escrow Manager  |  Direct: (661) 535-6440  |  StewartJ@ctt.com

RUDY FIGUEROA      |  Sales Manager    |  Direct Line: (661) 345-8932  |  Rudy.Figueroa@ctt.com



SALES EXECUTIVES

HALIE EPPS                   |   (661) 717-8450  |  Halie.Epps@ctt.com

LAUREN GONZALES       |   (661) 742-3966  |  Lauren.Gonzales@ctt.com

JOE MULLER                  |   (661) 345-1765  |  Joe.Muller@ctt.com


JON VAUGHN                |   (661) 805-2600  |  Jon.Vaughn@ctt.com

NICHOLAS CAMPBELL   |   (661) 304-1119  |  Nicholas.Campbell@ctt.com

JOEY ITURRIRA             |   (661) 319-3845  |  Joey.Iturrira@ctt.com



TITLE OFFICER

MISTY ELLIOTT              |  Direct: (661) 535-6434  |  MElliott@ctt.com


 

PROPERTY INFORMATION

Direct: (661) 535-6222  |  KernCS@ctt.com 

 


Bakersfield Branch
4015 Coffee Road, Suite 100 | Bakersfield, CA 93308


Click on map for directions.


ESCROW OFFICERS 

AIDA BARAJAS*       |  Direct: (661) 535-6299  |  Aida.Barajas@ctt.com  |  Assistants: (661) 535-6358 / (661) 535-6359

MELISSA BROWN     |  Direct: (661) 535-6446  |  Melissa.Brown@ctt.com  |  Assistant: (661) 535-6445


MARIA BIERNAT      |  Direct: (661) 535-6437  |  BiernatM@ctt.com  |  Assistants: (661) 535-6445 / (661) 535-6446

PAM GRAGG              |  Direct: (661) 535-6457  |  Pam.Gragg@ctt.com  |  Assistant: (661) 535-6458

DUANE JENKINS*     |  Direct: (661) 535-6298  |  JenkinsDu@ctt.com  |  Assistant: (661) 535-6297

KAT MCCOY              |  Direct: (661) 535-6436  |  Kat.McCoy@ctt.com  |  Assistant: (661) 535-6435

HOLLY MOORE*        |  Direct: (661) 535-6455  |  Holly.Moore@ctt.com Assistant: (661) 535-6433

JUDY MUSQUEZ        |  Direct: (661) 535-6441  |  Judy.Musquez@ctt.com

JENNIFER NAVARRO   |  Direct: (661) 535-6361  |  Jennifer.Navarro@ctt.com

CINDY PHILLIPS       |  Direct: (661) 535-6439  |  PhillipsCi@ctt.com  |  Assistant: (661) 535-6438

KRISTA VARGAS*       |  Direct: (661) 535-6432  |  Krista.Vargas@ctt.com 

JULIE WEBB              |  Direct: (661) 535-6449  |  Melissa.Brown@ctt.com Assistant: (661) 535-6448


* Bilingual Team



Lake Isabella Branch
6200 Lake Isabella Blvd, Unit A  |  Lake Isabella, CA 93240

Click on map for directions.


ESCROW OFFICER

SARA EASTES, BRANCH MANAGER   |  Direct: (760) 379-3611  |  Seastes@ctt.com  
Assistants:   AMY BROOKS  |  BrooksAmy@ctt.com  |  KELSEY FRENES  |  Kelsey.Frenes@ctt.com  



Techachapi Branch
1054-A Valley Blvd., |  Tehachapi, CA 93561  |  (661) 822-2010


Click on map for directions.


ESCROW OFFICER

KELEIGH NAVA, BRANCH MANAGER   |  Direct: (661) 771-4104  |  Keleigh.Nava@ctt.com 

ASHLEY VANOSTRAND   |  Direct: (661) 771-4012  |  VanOstrandA@ctt.com
Assistants:  CRYSTAL HAMILL  |  Crystal.Hamill@ctt.com  |  ELSA GUTIERREZ  |  Elsa.Gutierrez@ctt.com  



Ridgecrest Branch
801 N. Downs, Suite J | Ridgecrest, CA 93555  |  760-549-6050


Click on map for directions.

ESCROW OFFICERS

AMBER CLIBBENS   |  Direct: (760) 549-6049  |  Amber.Clibbens@ctt.com    
Assistant:  ALEXIS BYRD |  Alexis.Byrd@ctt.com 
 |  STACEY LUGO  |  Stacey.Lugo@ctt.com